Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 18 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 38 References 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Polish, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I work. I volunteer. I learn metalwork and sometimes I bu...
  • Psychology, Public Relations
  • From Caen, Lower Normandy, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I started volunteering at family planning and another association in 2014 as feminism became an important part of my life. I believe there's so much to be done and it applies to this Website, especially how men behave here.

I'm learning metalwork 3 nights a week. Cutting, bending, rolling and welding metal. Design too. It's great.

I cycle a lot and I try to keep it down to owning no more than 2 bikes. It's hard.

I've also decided to stop consuming animal products (vegan). I cook a lot of cool stuff and I'd be glad to show you some. It's really not a religion to me and I have zero problem with people eating meat or whatever. I'd eat meat if it were to go to waste.

Different things


Well, obviously I like to travel. Who doesn't ? I finished studying after two years abroad (Poland, Canada) and I started working. But I feel like moving again. Probably soon. Not sure anymore actually. I like it here in Paris.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm gonna host anyone as long as I can, I never get bored to do something new, to meet someone I don't know.


That's something you shall discover if you meet me. I have many occupations and various passions.

Music, Movies, and Books

Chinese, Korean, Old French/Italian, and as everyone else Tarantino...American movies.

Sebastien Tellier, Daft Punk, Vitalic, breakbot... (French touch)
hip-hop (J-Dilla, Outkast, Madlib, Frank Ocean, Stone Throw records etc.)
Soul, Jazz... (Robert Glasper, Miles Davis, Mulatu Astake, Isley Brothers, Motown, Blue note, Etc.) I listen to a lot of music.

I more into classical reading : French literature (Hugo, Camus, Chateaubriand, etc.), greatest literature (Nabokov), polish literature (Schulz, Gombrowicz)
But also some contemporaries : Bukowski, Bret Easton Ellis, David Lodge, Houellebecq.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have a friend who has a friend who knows someone that can touch his nose with his tongue.

Also I cycled from Paris to Biarritz ( and from Paris to Göteborg (

Teach, Learn, Share

I know how to open a bottle of wine with a shoe.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Léo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups