Leo Mesquita's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Curitiba, State of Paraná, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram: @cheffleomesquita

I'm Business Development Manager Latam, specialist in Microsoft Cloud solutions. I am 39 years old, bisexual and the adoptive father of a Venezuelan teenager and a baby. I'm also a Chef, I love making friends. I currently live in southern Brazil, but I recently arrived from Chile, where I lived for 3 years with my children.

Soy Business Development Manager Latam, especialista en soluciones Microsoft Cloud. Tengo 39 años, soy bisexual y padre adoptivo de una adolescente venezolana y un bebé. También soy Chef de cocina, me encanta hacer amigos y conocer personas. Actualmente vivo en el sur de Brasil, pero recién llegué de Chile, donde viví durante 3 años con mis hijos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that the exchange of experiences, friendship and sincere feelings is the construction for the evolution of the human being. Everything is an exchange, and this exchange, when fair, honest and based on giving, is beautiful. I am willing to learn and grow, and with that, also teach.

Creo que el intercambio de experiencias, amistad y sentimientos sinceros es la construcción para la evolución del ser humano. Todo es un intercambio, y este intercambio, cuando es justo, honesto y se basa en uno donarse, es hermoso. Estoy dispuesta a donar, aprender y crecer, y con eso, también a enseñar.

Interests

Cocinar con amigos, tomar vino, probar comidas tradicionales y experimentar diferentes lugares! Fiestas y bares

  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • friends
  • cleaning
  • gastronomy
  • making friends
  • cocinar
  • vino
  • speaking
  • sommelier
  • enology

Music, Movies, and Books

I have an eclectic taste for music, I love listening to music and reading famous books. I like comedy movies, novels and adventures.

Tengo un gusto ecléctico por la música, me encanta escuchar música y leer libros famosos. Me gustan las películas de comedia, las romances y las aventuras.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had the pleasure of traveling to some places in Latin America, such as Uruguay, Argentina, Paraguay and also Chile, where I lived for 3 years. I was transferred by the company to Chile and from Chile, I was able to travel to Easter Island.

Tuve el placer de viajar a algunos lugares de América Latina, como Uruguay, Argentina, Paraguay y también Chile, donde viví durante 3 años. Fui trasladado por la empresa a Chile y desde Chile pude viajar a Isla de Pascua.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about wine, gastronomy, Brazilian culture, Latin culture. I really like clean, organized environments and create mechanisms to maintain a healthy and correct organizational routine, with that, I believe I can add to this area.

Puedo enseñar sobre vino, gastronomía, cultura brasileña, cultura latina. Me gustan mucho los ambientes limpios, organizados y crear mecanismos para mantener una rutina organizacional sana y correcta, con eso, creo que puedo sumarme a esta área.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to cook, clean and organize. I can help and take care of my host's daily food. I like washing clothes, I like cleaning.

Me gusta cocinar, limpiar y organizar. Puedo ayudar y cuidar la comida diaria de mi anfitrión. Me gusta lavar la ropa, me gusta limpiar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, French Polynesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Leo’s full profile.