LeoBsAs Robaglio

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LeoBsAs’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Artista
  • Universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Conocer gente de todo el mundo, recibir visitas y poder intercambiar cultura. Ser recibido en otros países.


Things you have to know: I like independent people who is really EXCITED about to know Buenos Aires and its culture. I don't like people who stays in home doing nothing. If you are like this, sorry, I don't want you in my couch. You don't want to waste one single day, don't you? MY HOUSE IS NOT A HOSTEL.

I can share a coffee with you at home, a glass of wine, a dinner... but I'm not your cook. I mean, if you are very nice and I like you, I can cook for you, cause I just cook to people I love, but don't wait I do it just because you are my guest.

I'm 38 yo, single, gay, live alone, I'm an artist, teach jazz and tap dance. I am very friendly, sensitive, outgoing, quiet in many senses and love meeting people and places. When a guest is very very nice I do my best and spend my time with him/her and do lots of things toghether like biking around o introducing my friends...


Soy un tipo simpático, amistoso, sociable. No soy de salir a bailar, prefiero reuniones con amigos, cerveza, mate, parque, cine, teatro.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My couch is ready just when I'm available, anyway, I love doing it. The exchange is one of my favourite things. I love my city so I'll teach you how to love it aswell.


Art, movies, culture, food

Music, Movies, and Books

Voy seguido al cine, disfruto de ver películas en casa y con amigos.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach jazz and tap dance and I'm a performer

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Bermuda, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, France, Italy, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see LeoBsAs’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups