Leonel Rios's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Diseñador, administrador de siniestros
  • Diseñador de vídeojuegos, mandatario, cocinero
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Leonel Rios, I'm 25 years old, I'm a cheff, my specialty is pizzas, if you host me, you can have the honor of trying them.

On this trip I will be accompanying my twin sisters artists, who will be presenting in Bodypainting International Competences all over the world. I will be helping them in the contests
as an assistant and photographer. If you wanna see the art: www.instagram.com/twinsfrombeyond

I am a video game designer, one of my great passions, I like anime and movies of action, horror drama and science fiction.

I have a title of Manager, which gives me the possibility to work, making paperwork for all types of vehicles. To date, it's what I do most. However, I continue to design independently.
Describing me, I would say that I am shy at first and respectful until I meet a person, I like the order and I like to help others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Beyond traveling and seeing new places, I believe that the true experience of knowing a place, is through local people with whom you can exchange moments and go for walks in places that are meaningful to them.
In me you can find a friend for life.

Interests

Orden, arte, música para meditar, videojuegos

  • martial arts
  • cocinar
  • diseño
  • videojuegos

Music, Movies, and Books

I like classic rock, "AC / DC", "Led Zeppelin". Movie soundtracks, such as "Iron Man" or "Guardians of the Galaxy".
My favorite movies are mainly from Marvel Studios, and DC.
The books that most like are Mangas like "Bleach", "Death Note", "Naruto", "Dragon Ball".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being in Brazil on vacation, I had the pleasure of taking a helicopter ride, it was a great experience.
While in Mendoza-Province of Argentina, we climbed the "Cordillera de los Andes", see "El Aconcagua", do "Rafting on the Aconcagua River". It was unforgettable and with a lot of adrenaline.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to teach and learn about local cuisine and exchange cultural flavors.
I would gladly share what I know about meditation and Martial Arts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help with household chores, whether cleaning, ordering or cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Paraguay, Poland, Serbia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonel’s full profile.