Adrien Clemenceau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrien’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Russian; learning Latvian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Vin et Culture
  • Nature, trip, people and mistakes
  • From Bouchemaine on two rivers
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

On Couch Surfing for 10 years. It is a great network to meet increadible people (like you) and make the journey unforgettable.

ABOUT ME

Translator, wine lover, sportman.

No children, no wife, no god just a lot of questions :-)

PHILOSOPHY

If there is no bus let's hitch hike.
But even if there is a bus it is way better to hitch hike.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted, surfed and spoke about it around me as a great chance !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some experiences in hosting and surfing in France and abroad.

Interests

I like rivers and water, I am Aquarius, that is maybe why.
I grew up close to the town named Angers; where I was born. It is a fantastic area for nature lovers.

I hardly can stop travelling. I like writing and drawing. I like to look after books in libraries.

I love languages and their origins, histories. I can speak around five.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • painting
  • drawing
  • kayaking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

all about travel, history and adventure !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Crossed Russia by kayaking by the Volga river. 3690km in 82 days in 2019.

-Hitch hiking over 3000km between Ukraine ( Lviv) and France (Angers) in 2010.

-Biking the Loire river from source to sea. 1020 km

Teach, Learn, Share

cooking (something) - drawing ( some pieces ) - kayaking ( somehow )- French accent ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Georgia, Germany, Kenya, Latvia

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrien’s full profile.

My Groups