LESINKA's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LESINKA’s full profile.

Overview

  • 73 references 60 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French, German, Polish, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • teacher of English , photographer, traveller
  • Master's in Linguistics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Dear surfers, please read attentively this part : I AM NOT LOCATED IN LVIV. I AM IN IVANO-FRANKIVSK, which a smaller city 2,5 hours drive from Lviv...... So I cannot and do not host in LVIV !!! )) I think search engine gives you a wrong search result, because i am getting many requests to stay with me in LVIV...

CURRENT MISSION --- yahoo! i'm back ! my mission is to surf and host again :)
re-start travelling and couchsurfing after a long pause

ABOUT ME

i'm simple and easy going, like thoughtful and laid back people, love photography and dancing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i simply find CS project the best solution to unify peace loving humanity into one sole nation... so far i only host, and i love it, regretting i occasionally refuse to host due to my limited free time and the fact i do not live alone.. i am very impatient to start surfing - this should be a whole lot new experience... and Hey, Matt Kerr, thank u for referring me to this community - it's awesome!!!

Interests

music, photography, colors, smells, watching and talking with people, cinematography, children

  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: Mr. Nobody, 1+1..

Books: Empire of Angels (Bernard Werber), HOMO SAPIENS by JUVAL NOAH HARARI

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

every time i step out of my home city and step into a new place.. i feel an overwhelming joy that comes from realization that i belong to any part of this world.. i am a cosmopolitan )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • 7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see LESINKA’s full profile.

My Groups