Leslie Turfu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leslie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Barmaid / Secretaire
  • LEA
  • From Grenoble, Isère, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Leslie, I'm 28 , I live in Grenoble (France)
I work in a bar, before I was secretary in hostel or in an association.
I had a bar with my friends some years ago, we organized lots of concert ! I love music, specially Hip-Hop and Electro but I like lot of kind of music 😊
I want to travel all-over the world and I begin my trip in South America in December '22 !
I love football too, I support my city, Grenoble, and I want to go to stadium in every cities that I visit !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel all-over the world, meet new persons, visit cities/countries and go to the stadium in each cities 😊
I love meeting people so It would be a pleasure to host people in my house near Grenoble too !!

Interests

Football
Music
Languages

  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music ! (Not original right ?!, never knew someone who said "I hate music" !!
I love lot of kind of music but specially Hip Hop and electro !
Sometimes Cumbia, Funk, Ska, Punk ! It depends 😊
I like reading too, but I don't have so much time to do that.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My life is an adventure ! I made a lot of travel in the France to watch football games
I went to Italy with my best friends some years ago for 3 months, just with our bags, no cars, no hostels, it was a nice trip 🥰

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to exchange with new persons, learn about them and their knowledge and maybe learn them about me and my knowledge !!
I can host some persons in my house too, near Grenoble

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, England, Italy, Montenegro, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Leslie’s full profile.