Ana and Sadie Levley's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana and Sadie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning Sign Language - American
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Author and Marketing
  • UC Irvine and UCLA
  • From San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! I love to:
-paint
-write
-hike
-bike
-cook vegan food
-be surrounded by nature
-spend time with my hubby and "dogter" Sadie
-play games (like cards against humanity).

I am outgoing and passionate about spreading happiness through the world :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My 14 pound non-shedding service puppy, and I worked and traveled around the US and Canada for . We learned about the native culture in each place we visit and to explore the areas on the weekends. During that time he decided he did not want to continue the program and at the time. I love people and hanging out - I particularly love cooking vegan food for hosts - trying to make every meal to say thank you if I can. We are looking to stay with the best of the best CS has to offer - people who love hosting, love company, and vegan food. I am Jewish and I celebrate shabbat every weekend - so if I am off my cell phone from sunset Friday to sunset Saturday - that is why :).

Interests

Italy (I lived there for a year and we plan on moving back to Italy). My fluffy service puppy Sadie (yes I am obessed like any other mother) Exploring new areas, eating new vegan food, being healthy, making new friends, and sharing happiness. My novel Beasts: Beginning of the End is a scifantasy dystopian novel inspired by what we are doing to the world currently and seeing where we could end up 1,000 years from now. https://www.amazon.com/Beasts-Beginning-End-Ana-Levley/dp/1718092148/

  • vegan
  • vegan food
  • veganism
  • vegan cooking
  • veganismo

Music, Movies, and Books

I love classical to rock to musicals :)

Books: fantasy and scifi and well, all books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live in Italy and get married to the love of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am Jewish and to anyone who is interested don't mind sharing otherwise mostly celebrate by myself holidays. I love to share anything with anyone if they are interested in something that they think I can do well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I paint a lot and love to give them away, also I love to give my books away as well :).

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, England, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Palestine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana and Sadie’s full profile.

My Groups