Lewis Hammond's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lewis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Swedish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University Of Warwick
  • From Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open-minded, energetic, and never bored. I love finding out more about the world and its people, and am easily interested and excited by all kinds of things. If you want to know something in particular about me, just ask :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently living in a student flat and host when I can. I first couchsurfed while I was interrailing through Europe in the summer of 2014 and have done so again a few times in different countries.

Interests

I study artificial intelligence (previously mathematics and philosophy), but I also love music, the visual arts, travelling and cooking.

  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • logic
  • mathematics
  • philosophy
  • visual arts
  • film
  • scandinavia
  • artificial intelligence
  • sweden

Music, Movies, and Books

Any good music, most genres from popular stuff to weird/underground stuff. I love film, and wish I read more than I actually do. If you're really interested, here are some links:
Music - https://www.last.fm/user/VictorJVC
Movies - https://letterboxd.com/apinkmonster/
Books - https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/83480083-lewis-hammond

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped solo out of a plane from 3000ft (with a parachute).

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing is caring <3

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully a good couchsurfing experience and some good company :) I'm often pretty flexible and can be around to hang out quite a bit, or not so much. I'm always happy to get suggestions, try new things, and help out where possible!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lewis’s full profile.

My Groups