Allison Wonderland's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Allison’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Bengali, Bangla, Catalan, Valencian, Croatian, German, Greek (modern), Indonesian, Italian, Malay, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
  • 35, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Musician
  • Bachelor's degree in Fine Arts, many years of travelling,...
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am not going anywhere, I am only on my way (Sidharttha)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Connecting individuals who have things with individuals who need things

Interests

Music
Art
Languages
Reading
Surviving without participating in Capitalism

  • pets
  • arts
  • culture
  • humanities
  • books
  • mardi gras
  • dining
  • cooking
  • flying
  • boating
  • clothing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • folk music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • surfing
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • solo travel
  • road trips
  • jazz music
  • gypsy music
  • free jazz
  • gypsy jazz
  • hungarian gypsy music
  • colombian folk music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

helping a snake cross the road in Colombia

Teach, Learn, Share

I play guitar and can jam or show you things.
English, French or German.
Most instruments, art stuff. basic car stuff... if you have a learner's permit I can teach you to drive. automatic or manual.
I cook tasty things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, food, friendship, jokes, life stories, mutual interest in culture & more

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Allison’s full profile.

My Groups