Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Libby’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Exec Assistant
  • Ongoing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be gone with the moment!

ABOUT ME

I live in Regina, work in french, play the uke, ride my bike, volunteer in human rights, stay active.

PHILOSOPHY

If things arent to your liking, then change your liking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far ive surfed with:
Svein and Mary .. bergen, norway
Petter .. stockholm, sweden
Neils & Anne -- Copenhagen, Denmark
Moe&Gela -- Vienna; Austria
Simon -- Freiburg, Germany

Ive beeen to a few cs parties/meets as well. always enjoyable!
I've only had the opportunity to host once (with julien!) but would love to have more people stay with us!

Interests

Theatre, languages, dancing, letter writing, pastels, reading, religion, making plans, easily played and carried instruments, biking, pubs, spelling, people, beer, language, running, universe, music, soccer. Plans.

  • writing
  • dancing
  • human rights
  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • music
  • cycling
  • soccer
  • languages
  • religion
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

People havent stopped amazing me: their generosity, openness, willingness to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Benin, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ghana, Hungary, Lithuania, South Africa, Spain, Togo

Countries I’ve Lived In

Benin, Canada, Ireland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Libby’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups