Liene's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liene’s full profile.

Overview

  • 109 references 86 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Latvian; learning French, German, Hebrew (modern), Russian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Riga
  • Public Relations
  • From Riga, Riga, Latvia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Note - according my busy lifestyle I can host people with only short notice ( one week range ) Other requests will be assigned as “‘maybe” ! I will say “ No “ to those ones who sent request without reading my profile. I mean if you cannot take your time to read to whom you want to stay - why should I take my time to even answer such person ? .
So, What I am like? intelligent, understanding, helpful, assertive, demanding. I am very energetic and inquisitive person who always looking for opportunities!

Pss: Normally I am reserved by accepting people without reference or non profile verification, mostly guys ( hey I am a girl living alone ) there can be exception ,which depends on your request message !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking forward to meet or travel with people, with who i have common interests.:)

Interests

I have some

  • dogs
  • books
  • wine
  • fine dining
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sailing
  • food
  • sleeping
  • gym
  • paris
  • web development
  • cybersecurity
  • krav maga

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - classic , house, deep house, minimal house . in generally - depends on mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Good question would be - what I haven't done 😃

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a car, so if i am not busy maybe i can drive you around and if i am not lazy that morning - i will make breakfast for you :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Liene’s full profile.