Iryna  Nykyforuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iryna ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Currently I'm a student
  • University of Information Technology and Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys!
In this gap I should tell you about myself but that's a really hard thing. The best way to find it out is to ask my friends but we don't have such an option in here so I'll try to tell you some facts about me very briefly.
I am one of that kind of people who likes risky situations, because that makes me feel alive. Also I am a very optimistic and open person, like to communicate with people from other countries, adore hiking and travelling.
You can be sure about a good way of spending your time with me:)
Thanks for reading this and visiting my profile. Have a nice day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Here I'm looking for interesting people who may color my life and do the same for them. Wanna make new friends all over the world, get new experience in different areas, learn other cultures and tell others about my own. Share with you the brightest memories of my life, exchange life lessons and even give a piece of advice.

Interests

Here you will find my hobbies that describe my lifestyle in the best way:
Singing (participation in a big amount of auditions), dancing (over 7 years of professional trainings), playing piano (for 6 years), equestrian sport (show jumping (2 years of trainings), personnel record: 1 m 15 cm), cycling (personnel record: 35 km, around my native city (Kolomyja) in Ukraine).

  • singing
  • coloring
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • piano
  • cycling
  • equestrian
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

To be honest I don't have that style of music I like the most, cause it always depends on my mood. I really enjoy jazz, especially when playing a saxophone; another style I like very much is dubstep, like a majority of modern youth; and also electronic, relaxing, chillout music while studying or preparing for the exams.

What about favourite books, I have only two styles I adore and which fit the best for my perception. These are non-fiction (the best book I've read "Screw It, Let's Do It" by Richard Branson) and thriller ( e.g. "Shining" by Stephen King).

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Iryna ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups