Linecker  Nunes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Linecker ’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Turkish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Media Buyer
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Linecker and I'm 21. I study Mechanical Engineering. I always wanted to travel the world. Today I am working with Digital Marketing. My dream is to be able to travel and earn money with just my computer in hand. I am currently working with traffic management. I love to cook and try food. I come from a slightly religious family, so there are some foods that I don't eat, like pigs. I plan to have traveled to some places before I was 30. And I intend to meet many people around the world. I'm still learning English. I am not a beginner, but I am still in the beginning of the intermediate phase. I never drank and I don't drink alcohol and I don't smoke either.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and be able to show a little of my culture through the music and food that I know how to make. I can play guitar. So I would be happy to play what people wanted to hear.


  • music
  • entrepreneurship
  • cultures
  • games

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite genre is Lo-fi Hip-Hop. I like calm music. I also really like MPB.
A lot of my favorite movies are at the top of IMDB. However, I can name a few. Interestellar, Inception and Memento.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to live alone in Turkey without depending on my parents at 21 years old

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning about new cultures. I love teaching about what I do and what I like to do. I like to share good moments

Countries I’ve Visited

Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Linecker ’s full profile.