Lionel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lionel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 196 references 155 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Medias Relations officer
  • BTS Communication
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ADVISORY BEFORE SENDING A REQUEST
✋️❗️
1/ Your request should mention "I chose your profile because..." from the very first lines of your request. Which means : please, read my entire profile, especially the "my home" section. If you don't do so, I will sadly refuse with no explaination. (#SavingMyPreciousTime ^^).

2/ As I had not that good experiences before, please don't contact me if your first motivation is to find a low/no cost accomodation. Contact me only if your motivation is finding new friends.

3/ No more than 2 nights requests.

Thanks for your understanding 🙏

‐--------------------------------------------------------------------

✅️✅️LAST MINUTE REQUESTS MORE THAN WELCOME ! ✅️✅️

--------------------------------------------------------------------

😊 👋
Hi all ! Pleased that you reached my profile !

👱💫🌞🙂🗼
French guy living in Paris, I love life and want to create links with people, and to act and behave in a positive way.

🧑‍🤝‍🧑👭
Love to share beautiful moments with new friends, always ok to experience new ways of life (if it's not too far from my values ^^). Love to share point of views. See my interests bellow 👇👇

🍀🌳🌍
Respectful of the incredible planet we have the chance to live in, I work for an environnemental NGO and very concerned about ecological issues.
🖐🖐
I have a second job which is practicing massages.

🌱 🍀
Quite experimented in couchsurfing, I only accept requests when I feel that we can really share a beautiful moment of life, even if we are different. The only thing important is that you stare at life with love ! If I feel you are a good-hearted fellow, You've got all your chances !

🩲👕 🆓
I am naturist... but not always ! It means I will not practice naturism / nudism if you are not into ! But as couchsurfing is discovering new things and new ways of life, it could be a good first experience to live naked for a while ! don't hesitate to tell me in your request !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing totally changed my life, by meeting new people and new ways of seeing life ! Sharing cultures and visions of life is the best gift ever !

Interests

  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • camping
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • laughing
  • naturism
  • friendship
  • couchsurfing
  • biking
  • rollerblading
  • healthy food
  • healthy lifestyle
  • authenticity
  • good conversation
  • making new friends
  • positive vibes
  • camping trip
  • environnement
  • sharing experiences
  • experience new things

Music, Movies, and Books

📖
Le Miracle Spinoza, L'âme du monde, Frédéric Lenoir
Les 4 accords toltèques, Don Miguel Ruiz
L'alchimiste, Paulo Coelho
Ca commence par moi, Julien Vidal

🎶
Listening everything. Love to discover artists and styles I don't kow yet.

🎞
Don't like blockbusters at all. Love films that cause sensations : laugh, tears,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🌍 Humanitarian journeys in different countries. Among them, a journey in Andavadoaka, a small village at the South West of Madagascar.

🇱🇧 And definitly, my volunteering year in Lebanon, learning what Fraternity really means among wonderful adults with disability !

Teach, Learn, Share

👉 Teach : French speaking, yoga practicing, french cooking, how to live in life reducing wastes. I can also tell you a lot of french way of life and about Paris culture.

👈 Learn : languages, local cultures and behaviours, local cooking.

🤝 Share : good time, good conversations, good values, our coutry's culture and habits, hiking and walks, running biking walking moments, yoga and meditation sessions, even naturism nudism if you are into or want to experience for the first time this art of living.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My hospitality and friendship, a loooong walk through Paris (I will be your guide), a hiking session, a yoga session, a sport session (bike, pool, run...) a cinema, a show, a restaurant, à typical homemade french breakfast, a drink in a bar, a sunday evening teadance, a party... sharing sharing sharing !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Madagascar, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Lebanon

Join Couchsurfing to see Lionel’s full profile.

My Groups