Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lili y Léa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 27 References 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Webdesigner
  • No education listed
  • From Combloux, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Be connect with the world


We can describe ourself with a list of words, like in a brainstorming (take it easy we are not a storm :-)) :
+ Music (as much as possible, we always want discover new songs)
+ Art
+ FOOD (obviously, we are french don't forget)
+ Travel (of course...)
+ Cooking with friends
+ Party
+ Nature
+ Relaxing
+ Dreaming
+ DIY (all type of creation)

I'll let you discover the rest by yourself


"A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step" Simply enjoy simple moments of life !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We can offer you our house when we'll have one. For now, we are traveling so I wish we can send you our good humor and a bit of French culture :-)


+ Creation, Art, Photography, Music, Films, Blog : www.sauceamerica.com
+ Discover new cultures, travelling, meeting new people
+ Cooking, Share a drink, Listening Music
+ Hiking, Snorkeling, Surfing, Snowboarding...

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • diy
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • wine
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • snowboarding
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : a bit of everything : electronic, rock, reggae, latino, swing, blues, folk, dub, soul, funk, hip-hop, ........................ we always want to discover new stuff from all over the world, a proposition ?

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you some french recipes, french language... We love to share good meals with a glass of wine, partying, having fun, exchanging about our lives and ways of living !

We always want to learn a bit of everything : stories about your country, languages, unknown (and weird) knowledges, cool places, recipes...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Martinique, Monaco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Réunion, Saint Lucia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lili y Léa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups