Lisa  Evans's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Welsh
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Digital Marketing Executive
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram: @locatinglisa

Love to travel, cities, beaches, culture and everything in between! Had an incredible experience couchsurfing and met great locals. After solo traveling I discovered how much I enjoy meeting new people and sharing travel experiences. Based in Cardiff, Wales, in my downtime I enjoy planning new trips 🌍😂, cycling, sunsets, socialising, sharing a bottle of wine and discovering how local people live across the world. Nothing beats making new friends from all over the world! Having backpacked for a year many years a go, and most recently my travels in Europe, Brasil, Kenya and Japan, I'm always up for an adventure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is an amazing travel community!
I benefited from Couchsurfing in the past, and happy to payback the kindness! Great way to learn about different cultures and share good times with interesting people. Thumbs up to this community 👍

Interests

Sports. Travel. Culture. Cycling. Digital

  • cycling
  • sports
  • travel
  • adventure
  • sunsets
  • friendships
  • cycle touring
  • digital marketing

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip hop, rap, R n B, Jazz, Bossa Nova

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Took a gap year after graduating and traveled the USA, Fiji, New Zealand and Australia over 12 months. Amazing travel experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

Share good moments.
Welsh language....Iechyd da 🍻🍷
I can hang out or show around when not working.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Welsh culture. New language. A good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa ’s full profile.

My Groups