Lisa Goldschmidtboeing's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.


  • 20 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Lisa, 25 years old and I'm from Cologne in Germany. At the moment I'm living in Gothenburg in Sweden and I'm studying a master's program in Statistics and Machine Learning.

I have finished school in 2016 and afterwards I traveled around Australia and New Zealand for a year and spent most of my time there working as an Au Pair in two different families. That's where I first heard about Couchsurfing and had my first experiences staying at different places as well.

When I came back to Germany, I used Couchsurfing both, as a host and guest, and really enjoyed meeting so many great people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a great way to meet people from all around the world. In my previous couchsurfing experiences, I really enjoyed long talks about all different kinds of things and getting to know others experiences and opinions.


I'm an outdoor person. I enjoy going hiking, running, cycling... and I just really love to be in the nature. Like to go camping and swimming aswell.
On the weekend in winter I like to read or play board games all day long.
I enjoy baking and cooking and learn recipies from all different countries.
And obviously I love traveling ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

All different kind of music (coldplay, twenty one pilots, fall out boy...) but if you meet me you will get to know some good cologne carnival music. And I'm sure you will like it ;)

Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Rosie Project, The Perks of Being a Wallflower...

There are so many movie classics I haven't seen, so always happy if you have movie suggestions for me I definitely have to see!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to Sweden for my studies was definitely a great decision!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can solve the rubics cube. I'm not amazing at it but it's always great how you can surprise people with doing it ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Greece, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile.