Lisa 17's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 52 References 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, French, Latin, Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Consultant / Sport Sponsoring
  • completed
  • From Graz, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Exit my 9-5 job, start a round-the-world trip (partly by van), find work in New Zealand, become a digital nomad, bike through Norway, travel around Africa

- Travel & Sports Blogger:
-always active
-dream about travelling all the time
-meeting people from all over the world
-exploring cultures, countries and hidden places
besides the tourist traps:)
-enjoy life
-chocolate and coffee :)
-love to have 356 days of summer
-having FUN all the time!


No risk, no fun!
Carpe Diem.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am happy to tell you anything I know about Austria and my hometown Graz as well as guiding you around when I have time available. I love to share travel stories and adventures. I currently live in Munich and I am happy to show you around, meet for coffee, drinks or ice cream. Come and join me for some active adventure to the lakes and mountains around Munich.


I have already met a lot of great Couchsurfers in Asia and Australia and I totally support this community. I only had one negative experience with couchsurfing and I love meeting these adventurous people and gaining an insight into the local´s life. I am always surpised how amazing people participate in this program and recommend it to every friend! :) One of my best CS experiences was on a boat in Australia!


Travelling, sports, action, adventure, fun, friends, culture, reading, athletics, kiting, diving, photography, movies, hanging around...

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • boating
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds, mostly hip hop and R&B

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Summited Mt. Cotopaxi in Ecuador (5895m)
-Snorkeled in the Silfra (between the Tectonic plates in Iceland)
-Hiked up to Mount Machu Picchu
-Paraglided in Cali, Colombia
-Ice caving to Iceland's crystal caves
-Traversed the Uyuni salt flats in Bolivia
-Survived mountain-biking on the Death Road in Bolivia
-Climbed to the top of Mt. Kinabalu in Borneo (4095m)
-Dove with sharks at the Great Barrier Reef
-Rode elephants in Chiang Mai (Thailand)
-Stroke a real big tiger
-Jumped from an 13m cliff in Malta
-Roadtripped on Australia's eastcoast
-Swam @ Marina Bay Sands 150m long pool on top of 200m in Singapur
-Spent a night in the real Jungle Taman Negara in Malaysia
-Snorkled @ Kho Phi Phi (Thailand)
-Played sports with Olympians and Paralympians

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my language skills: Mandarin, French, Spanish, French, whatever. I can teach you some German and English :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories from around the world, language crash course, cultural lessons, food (I like to cook something traditional from Austria), I'll take you to a new adventure

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada, China, France, Germany, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups