Lisa  Zhang's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French, German, Swedish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Looking for the magic in life
  • Both socially and in school? First hand experience is sti...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Starting my life in my favorite city of the world and drinking a lot of beer:)

ABOUT ME

It's difficult to summerize who I am in a few words since I'm a quite complicated person and I am always on the change.
I like trying and experiences new things, learing about new cultures and meeting new people. I believe in ultimate possibilities, the ones we know and unknow.
Life should never be without magic. Traveling around the world is one of my biggest dreams and hopefully here's where I start:)

PHILOSOPHY

Anything is possible.
Life is a stream of expereinces and we all strive to make something internal in our limited life time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have been hosted in Rome, gotheborg and Paris, Prague, all great experiences with amazing hosts, better than I could have ever expected.

Interests

music, travel, reading, movies, art, supernatural stuff, business.

  • dining
  • beer
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • entrepreneurship
  • psychology
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

Love EDM, jazz. Wish I could be an amateur DJ someday:) I read 3 books every week, so much to learn about life!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many, I can tell you in person:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe psychology, certain aspects of life. I have tons of life experiences to share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chinese cooking, traveling experiences, meaningful discussions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa ’s full profile.

My Groups