Lisi Els's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 58 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Swahili
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • apprenticeship
  • From Zell am See, Salzburg, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey travelers :)

In Monterrey for an exchange semester. Yo hablo español un poco. Estoy aprendiendo español.

My name is Elisabeth but everyone calls me Lisi.
Studying Innovation and Management in Tourism in Salzburg.
Love traveling and meeting people from different backgrounds and cultures. I like outdoors, summer sports and I'm always keen to learn something new.

Grow up in a small village in the Alps near Zell am See, lived three years in Vienna, now my home is Salzburg city.
So if you have any questions about traveling in Austria 🇦🇹 don't hesitate to ask me✌🏽

If you are interest in my travel stories you can follow me:

instagram @wander.lisi
and my travel blog: https://escapingworlds.com/

Requests only via couchsurfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get connected to people from all over the world, learn about different countries and cultures, share stories, share meals and become friends.

Interests

to cook (plant based), dance (hiphop and contemporary), I'm a summer person, love outdoors, and summer sports such as longboarding, biking, swimming, Basketball
I also like reading, photo editing, urban exploring, clubbing, watching movies, writing and of course travelling

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • longboarding
  • bicycling
  • contemporary dance
  • good conversation
  • hiphop
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: mostly HipHop, Pop, R&B, House, Classic, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

two unforgetable great months at the coast of tanzania, working in a amazing team at a Lodge directly at the Indian Ocean 😍

Hitch-hiking in New Zealand end up with driving a racing car by myself

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: to use Adobe Photoshop and InDesign, German or Austrian dialect ;)
Learn: languages, to play the guitar/piano
Share: foooood, culture, stories, smiles, hugs, a good time

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook a delicious meal and share stories from my travels or do you need a new profile picture?

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Qatar, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Mexico, Tanzania, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisi’s full profile.

My Groups