Fotos von Héloïse CAPELLE

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 4 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Héloïse zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 10 Referenzs 9 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2007
  • hospital resident
  • pharmacy studies (graduates 2012)
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

meet people from all over the world and learn more about myself thanks to CS experiences!!

ABOUT ME

Hi everybody!!
So all about me...
I was born in France in Normandie in 1988.
I grew up there then move several times with my family. I've got one brother still studying pharmacy and a cat.

I have done all my pharmacy studies in Nantes for 7 years. Now graduate, I'm ending 4 years of residency in the south of my country.

During my studies since 2005, I organized lots of parties , national students meetings and congress, events in my university and traveled during holidays...

Actually, I really love travelling all around the world, meeting people, promoting the exchange of ideas by international correspondence... I'm waiting all the year for thats worldtrips!

I also practise sports: tennis, running, diving and fitness and I'm interesting in photography, arts and history... actually I'm interesting in everything! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Change your mind once a day!

Explore the exception..

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I first apply to couchsurfing searching for hosts in London, Malaysia, South America... curious about this new project, sounded like a student project I could have create with my friends!!

I share the sames objectives, the same vision of travelling all around the world!

In 2009-2010-2011 I had an appartement in the center of the city so I decided to welcome couchsurfers too! And Marcos from Mexico was the first one :)

Then, I move in the south of the country for residency so I could host again!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Gloria's house in Puerto Natales (Chile) was really awesome. I loved my 3 month trip in south america last summer, I had lots of couchsurfing experiences, all positives!
I also host a french guy when I was living in Buenos Aires, he's now a good friend and we visit Rio de Janeiro together :)

Interessen

My profession of pharmacist!
Sports, first of all: tennis!
World trips,
Farniente,
House Music,
Parties with friends,
Arts and Architecture,
Photography,
Fashion, Design,
Scuba-diving,
Shopping...

  • cats
  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • running
  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • anatomy
  • chemistry
  • history
  • languages

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Chill in Ibiza :D
Armin van Buuren, Jeff Mills, Agoria, Ame, Eve Dahan, Nicolas Jaar, Gesaffelstein, Brodinski, Something a la mode, Gareth Emery, Joachim Garraud, Inna, The Prodigy,
Nina Simone, Selah Sue, Amy Winehouse, Keziah Jones, Marvin Gaye, James Morrison, Coco Sumner, Serge Gainsbourg, France Gall, Nacho Cano
Samba da soul Brasileira
The big blue (Luc Besson), Pride and Predjudice (Jane Austen), Diario de motocicleta (Ernesto che Guevara), Django Unchained (Q.Tarantino)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

2 years ago, I organized a great ski-meeting with 9 of my best friends. There was 1300 pharmacy students and recent graduates from France and others European countries. We work hard during all the year before the event, it was an amazing experience!!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach: french language, medical subjects (anatomy, physiology, pharmacology, chemistry, biostatistics ...), piano, spanish, english, french history, cooking french food ...
I would like to learn: languages, culture, history, music from the country I'm visiting, cooking food from the country I'm visiting and everything my host will be interested in!! :)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Argentina, Canada, France, Guadeloupe, Peru

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Héloïse zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen