Lokesh Sharma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 61% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lokesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Russian; learning Russian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • teaching
  • m.com, m.a
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want friendship everywhere in the world.

ABOUT ME

i am very simple person. i want friendship everywhere in the world.because i think friendship is the best way for meet newly people.when we meet any new people its is new exeperience for us.i like travel very much.it is the best way for increase ourself's knowledge about any country' culture and religions.i like music very much,i feel peace with music. i am highly motivational person so i like ,motivational books ,motivational videos,thoughts.i have many hobbies ,i like body building for maintain our body fitness.

PHILOSOPHY
Life is a like book , read it time to time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i have great time with couchsurfing.now i have worldwide friends with couchsurfing.
https://youtu.be/QGUC4J-VHPo , you can see here my videos to click this link.

Interests

i like music, paintings, friendship,travel,making friends.

  • culture
  • books
  • fitness
  • bodybuilding
  • traveling
  • music
  • religion
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

motivational music,motivational movies,motivational books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When First time i met my first couch Jane yu from Sanghai ,China .It was unforgettable moment for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching is my profession.i think it is the best way for social work.we teach and learn everyday new .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have big Hall of my School for my guests . I have one sofa and one bad for my guest . I have ordinary toilet system not like European style . I go daily for workout to Zym , between 17.00 pm to 19.00 pm , so please come before 17.00 pm or after 19.00 pm. Because my house is far from city centre so it's not possible to host after 9.00 PM. Thankyou .

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Nepal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Lokesh’s full profile.

My Groups