lokman djelmami's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see lokman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Baharna); learning English, Low German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • France
  • English
  • From Ghardaia, Ghardaïa, Algeria
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am Lokman from the state of Algeria, a student and an ambitious young man who loves adventures and is curious to know the world, so I am here to search for friends in different regions of the world and visit them in order to take their culture and I am learning English because my original language is Arabic

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it is the best application that brings the world together, to get friends from different areas of science, to travel and discover the cultures of the world.

Interests

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • languages
  • religion
  • volunteering
  • travel
  • humanity
  • movies.
  • curiosity culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I love true story movies, drama and social movies too.
I listen to Algerian, Chaabi and Andalusian music and read novels a lot

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I participated in a singing competition in my country and got third place at the national level

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be happy to share anything I know, language, traditions, hobbies and culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home is also available for my culture and I shared it in our weddings and events. And be the personal guide in the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria

Join Couchsurfing to see lokman’s full profile.

My Groups