Lorenzo Franzosi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • I help kids with learning difficulties and other issues
  • No education listed
  • From Caravaggio, Bergamo, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

A very curious person, i like to speak about everything and learn about other cultures.
Got artistic studies and in the last 15 years my hobby has been playing bass guitar.
Always trying to do the best in the now.
Flexitarian, queer ally and no smoker.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Never traveled by myself outside Italy, and this for me is the right time to do it!
I'd like to visit Europe: now i'm planning a week in Netherlands and Belgium.
New here, learning how it works.
Respect and adaptability are key words for me.

Interests

  • books
  • environment
  • cooking
  • music
  • art
  • cinema
  • society
  • comic books

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you or give you advices with drawings and paintings, cook for (or with) you and maybe help you with some errands. Usually i don't travel with my bass but we can play music together...anything else?

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Estonia, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.