Lorenzo Morotti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Lithuanian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Backpackers
  • Master degree in Natural Sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a really active and full of energy guy.
I love travel and discover new country and new friend!!!!

My philosophy:
DON'T PANIC

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that couchsurfing is the way!!!

I'm a great supporter of all the sharing experiences, like Couchsurfing, BlaBlaCar or directly Hitchhiking...
These are the cheapest way to travel and the best way to find new friends and undestand the culture in different countries!

Interests

I really love outdoor activities: alpine skiing, hiking, bowshooting, snorkling and sailing...
yes, I'm a fan of Nature!!!! :)

my favourite sport is rugby!!!! (and I'm also a rugby player)

I like a lot eat good food and drink well!!!!! :D

  • culture
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rugby
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like the animation movies :)
but my favourite movies are: Young Frankenstein, Forrest Gump, Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A EVS (European Voluntary Service) in Lithuania for 8 months

Hitchhiking from Italy to Lithuania (in 30 hours)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I always bring with me a lot of good mood to share with people...
But I can also cook some delicious italian food!!!! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile.

My Groups