Mohamed Lotfi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Software engineer, Team Leader
  • Information systems and projects management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!
I'm 29 years old, I'm software engineer. I think i was born smiling because I'm often smiling 😀.
I like to travel a lot, i have a crush on nature, hiking and camping lover.
I have a super open heart 💚
I'm open minded to others no matter what religion they were or what color they are whatever.

Philosophy :
You Only Live Once (YOLO) . Life is too short .
Never force yourself to be in a place where you are unhappy. Live, Love and laugh ..
Acquire experiences not things. Enjoy every moment in your life as if it's the last. Count and share your blessings.
Ig : lotfimeed

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hosted travelers, I have been hosted also,I met a lot of travlers, we hung out together, everything was cool, we need to continue, it is a good alternative to impersonal hotels !

Interests

  • backpacking
  • camping
  • travel
  • adventure
  • hicking
  • backpack
  • heterosexual

Music, Movies, and Books

Films &series :
catch me if you can , la casa de papel, the end of f***ing world, Mr nobody, jungle, dark tourist,
Books :

Quran, leon l'africain , soufi mon amour , 1984 ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I will tell you when we meet lool

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Arabic
I can teach you French
I can share with you the Moroccan culture
I can share with you moroccan food made by me lol
I can help you to create your blog
I can help you to create your first application
I can teach you programming languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with them my special smile lool, also experience and i can help them to explore new paces and i can offer them same local food

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Gibraltar, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohamed’s full profile.

My Groups