Lotte Willems's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lotte’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • International Tourism
  • From Mechelen, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Solo travelling with my 4 legged best friend Lou, a Bernese mountain dog in our tiny campervan Buzz! Always up for a meet-up to learn about the local culture. I had a lot of great experiences qith couchsurfing in the past, qith covid it might be a bit difficult but maybe we find a way!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends, meet people from all over the world and of course travel a little bit cheaper. When travelling with the van I would like to split the gasoline costs.

Interests

I am a very open minded person and love to chat with some adventurous travellers. Hear about your experiences and interests.

  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • travel,
  • vanlife

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Defenitely backpacking through South-America and living for 5 months in Chile

Teach, Learn, Share

I have always been really passionate about horses! Unfortunately my horse died a few years ago, which was difficult. But I am always always in for a ride !

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good talk and a fun time, I guess.
Wait and see I would say :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Chile, Ecuador

Join Couchsurfing to see Lotte’s full profile.