Louis Minon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Physical Education at Liège University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I can't host anyone during the weekends, as I'm usually not home

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make new friends, hang out with people while I'm traveling, show the belgian way of life (the student version),...

Interests

Doing sports is something that I really like, but I still can find some time to grab a beer with my friends!

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • beer
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • volleyball
  • volunteering
  • parks
  • ukulele
  • going out
  • exploring
  • bass guitar
  • workaway
  • interrail

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to many kinds of music : rock, reggea, , folk, alternative, spanish music... Music really is my thing! I play guitar, bass guitar and ukulele but I'm only getting started.
I don't watch TV a lot...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile. It’s free!