Louisa Curry's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • English and French teacher
  • Degree, Masters, PGCE
  • From York, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

an English girl living in Cayman Islands after 6 years in Caracas and 9 years in Paris.

Interests

Travelling, vegan food, cycling, photos, hiking, mountain climbing, music, dancing, animals, wildlife watching, books, languages ....

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • vegan
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • languages
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • vegan food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbed Mount Roraima, dived with sharks and turtles in Sipidan, Borneo, swam with manatees in Florida, took 2x 6-week trips round Europe, hiked in the Amazon, took a bus up Machu Picchu ;), snorkelled with sea lions in the Galapagos, been shipwrecked twice ..

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Benin, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cayman Islands, France, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Louisa’s full profile. It’s free!