Louis Joubert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 65, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Primary School teacher
  • BA(HDE)
  • From Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a primary school teacher. I have lived most of my live in Newcastle but also lived and taught in London for seven years. I love travelling and meeting people.
My hobbies are photography and stamp collecting.
I enjoy enjoy cycling and hiking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to meet and host fellow travelers.

Interests

Travel, history, photography, philately, cycling and hiking.

  • photography
  • beauty
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • stamps
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • history
  • philately

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy reading historical novels;

What I Can Share with Hosts

A history of my local area and the scenic beauty of the surrounding countryside.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Guernsey, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Louis’s full profile.