Louison Waldeck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louison’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey,

My girlfriend Léa, and I, are travelling through Thaïland, Laos, Vietnam, Indonesia and finaly New-Zealand for 6 months !
We are a friendly french couple, from Brest Britanny !

Louison : I'm a mechanical Engineer, I worked for the spectacle industry for 3 years, and now i'm designing océanographic device for marine science. You can see my hobbies below.

Lea : I studied international law and after 2 years in middle east working for a french NGO I decided to bake to my home town where I'm now a social worker. Love books, nature, camping & pole dance.

We both had participated in couchsurfing events and Louison had hosted people twice, it was great experiences !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a wonderful way to travel, meet and share with the locals and discover non-touristy places / things.

Interests

I would say that i'm a simple person who enjoy simple things of life:

• Manufacturing furniture or sculpture in my small personnal workshop
• Enjoy beers in a pub or at the beach with friends or foreigners.
• Music: every kind of music i love it, i try to play guitar but i'm not really good !
•Sports: boxing, handball, climbing, snorkeling
• Reading books

I'm really open-minded and I could participate in almost all kind of activities as long as the atmosphere is great.

  • arts
  • design
  • music festivals
  • beer
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • friends
  • multiculturalism
  • construction
  • spectacles
  • furniture construction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus
Severals travels where the only plan is to go with the flow and to hitchhike through the country (Ireland, Germany and Croatia)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Frendliness, smile, food, stories and good mood !
I'm looking for contact, interaction and sharing with the host. I'm not here just for an accomodation !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Morocco, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Louison’s full profile.