Rachel Polver's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Private Cheffing and Working out Horses
  • Sustainable Agriculture
  • From Pasadena, California
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy the day, eachday and don't let the dark interfere with my bright light!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet world travelers. Share my home with kind gracious souls. Connect with people in a randomly beautiful way.


My dog, my horse. Cooking as it is my job which i love. Hiking rafting live music eating out drinks day or night are always fun. Beer and coffee make me smile!! Building an alternative house.......off da grid.

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • adventure travel

Music, Movies, and Books

rail road earth phish mumford and sons rolling Stones alt j slightly stooping j 5 tribe called quest I could go on and on. I love music!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

world travel. adventure travel. vw bus travel. I can camp for months and remain elated by life. My life as a whole has been pretty amazing. I am grateful!!

Teach, Learn, Share

What I Can Share with Hosts

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile.

My Groups