Lu Dom's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Profesional
  • Bióloga
  • From Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Mexico
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Soy una persona sociable pero introvertida, me encanta conocer gente, aprender de todo y todos, siempre tengo que estar haciendo algo, la monotonía me aburre un poquito. De profesión soy bióloga, con especialidad en biología molecular, me encantan todos los animales excepto las cucarachas xD, por ende, me encanta la naturaleza y viajar, prefiero mil veces un pueblito mágico que la playa. Practico yoga. Me encanta platicar.

I am a sociable but introverted person, I love meeting people, learning from everything and everyone, I always have to be doing something, monotony bores me a little. I am a biologist by profession, specializing in molecular biology, I love all animals except cockroaches xD, therefore, I love nature and travel, I prefer magical towns a thousand times than the beach. I practice yoga. I love to talk and have good conversations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make friends and travel.

Interests

  • yoga
  • movies
  • music
  • rock music
  • travel
  • friends
  • adventure
  • canada
  • friends and family
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie Rock
Rock
Grunge
Movies, ufff... not by now
Books, well, just an example, Kafka on the shore

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living a day

Teach, Learn, Share

Tengo una certificación en un estilo de yoga, me encanta compartir mi práctica.
The last year, I completed a yoga teacher training in Ashtanga vinyasa, I love sharing and teaching my practice.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Lu’s full profile.