Luca Aliquò's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.


  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Public administrative officer
  • Giurisprudenza - Law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇮🇹 Ho 26 anni e sono nato in Sicilia, adesso vivo a Roma, dove lavoro.
Ho vissuto e studiato a Bologna e poi in Argentina, a Buenos Aires, e più volte in Spagna, a Malaga e Granada.

🇪🇦 Tengo 26 años y nací en Sicilia, ahora vivo en Roma, donde trabajo.
Viví y estudié en Bolonia y luego en Argentina, en Buenos Aires, y varias veces en España, en Málaga y Granada.

🇬🇧 I am 26 years old and I was born in Sicily, now I live in Rome, where I work.
I lived and studied in Bologna and then in Argentina, in Buenos Aires, and several times in Spain, in Malaga and Granada.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Amo viaggiare e conoscere la cultura locale dei luoghi che visito. Couchsurfing è il miglior modo per farlo, per conoscere gente e apprendere lingue, culture e tradizioni locali.

Me encanta viajar y conocer la cultura de los lugares que visito y Couchsurfing es la mejor manera de hacerlo y asì se puede conocer tanta gente y aprender idiomas, culturas y tradiciones locales.

I love to travel and know the culture of the places I visit and Couchsurfing is the best way to do that and to know so many people learning languages, cultures and traditions.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like alternative music, songwriting and indie, but I listen to a bit 'of everything. I love art films and I like to read everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw the northern lights, slept in the Sahara Desert, traveled around China by train and wandered around with a backpack and a good friend for a month in South America

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to know and share: this is the reason I'm writing here.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can host one person at a time in my room in a student apartment. I can host open-minded guys who are available to share the space.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.