Luca Dall'Olio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • PhD
  • Alma Mater Studiorum - Biotechnology
  • From Bologna, Bologna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a really friendly and solar guy doing my PHD in biomedical sciences in Geneva. I'm a misplaced sailing enthusiast in the Alps.
I work out a lot mostly training in Calisthenics, climbing, sailing, dancing, fighting and most of nature related sports.
I like to use my time to learn new things and new cultures, but still shamefully waste some of my nights on videogames with friends.

All around I'm the Yes Man, ask me something and I'll try it at least twice ahah

I go out a lot and always plan activities,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I promised myself that by the time i die, I will have explored all the world or I'll still be trying to do so.
I love company and i can easily make friends so I found in that idea the best solution!

I also love to discover and to taste local food, like, i really love to taste home made food from everywhere i go!
And of course I'm enthusiast about exchanging the favour!

Oh and start the request for a couch with: “Ahoy Luca!” So that i know you got to read my profile

Interests

  • gardening
  • video games
  • reading
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • badminton
  • biology
  • science
  • tv series
  • local food
  • climbing
  • calisthenics
  • biotechnology
  • goa
  • university
  • memes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm one of the few that can say "I jumped naked in the glacial Icelandic rivers"

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can easily offer my shoulders but mostly i would enjoy teaching my recipes which come directly from my grandmothers and mother!
I enjoy teaching and I can easily help out in school problems if needed!
I remarkably enjoy labor, thanks to growing up in the countryside and i love to build things or repair simple housewares.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Japan, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.