Luca Galimberti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Senior Project and Account Manager
  • Università degli Studi di Milano
  • From Lissone, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

31yo, curious, friendly, geeky, good cuisine lover, musician.
Ask me for a nice trip in Italy :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, travelling, getting in touch, making new experiences

Interests

Love to travel and meet new people, learning new things and living experiences

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • sightseeing
  • hangouts

Music, Movies, and Books

Dream Theater, pop music, rock
Litherature, poetry, thrillers.
Movies: anything goes, from drama to thrillers and Star Wars.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living daring to be only myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English, fond of technology and geeky user, guitar playing, fine Italian cuisine

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good music, warm hospitality, chatting and talking a lot, storytelling.
Cooking classes with fine Italian dishes

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Namibia, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.