Lucas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 107 references 76 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swahili; learning Dutch, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Event manager, Hostel Manager,Musician,Web designer and s...
  • Bachelor in IT and Diploma in traditional Dancing.
  • From Dar es Salaam, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania, United Republic of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am back in zanzibar now!

Moved to ZANZIBAR FOR THE MOMENT
(Dont request to stay in munich Germany just in Zanzibar paje-jambiani, Tanzania)

Contacts for Last Minutes
WhatsApp: +255626669496(Tanzania)
WhatsApp: ‪+31 6 29767091‬ (Tanzania Main contact)

MUNICH, GERMANY
Hello there, guys!
My name is Lucas or Luckii, I am Tanzanian but living in munich because of work in the rehabilitation centre!

Apartment Location: Hasenbearg, Munich
House No: Blodigstrasse 20b, 3rd floor

2 minutes to the subway station next to Edeka Suppermarket!

ZANZIBAR PAJE JAMBIANI:-
i am located near the beach in jambiani, jambiani Plaza Beach side.

Apartment location:- paje jambiani plaza
(I have a one bedroom room and a living room, so if you don’t have a problem with that, i will be happy to host you on my extra mattress!)

Instagram: @Lucky_Luckii_tz
is my IG if you want to see more current pictures.

Consider myself pretty laid back, talkative, Traveling, love reading, watching movies, drinking beer or wine depending on my mood, hanging with friends, languages, people, exploring new places, beaches, mountains, anything outdoors and laughing until I pee a little.. Joking Dont take me seriously!

I smoke sometime during parties or hangouts with friends, but i am not the smoker ;).... Confusin, right? I have a cat and a do. i hope you are okay with them too, sweet adorable creatures!

I love travelling while meeting people and seeing the world. I am open-minded and adventurous and like to consider myself pretty funny, although my friends tend to disagree...

My favourite quote is what I consider my personal philosophy: "For what it's worth: it's never too late or, in my case, too early to be whoever you want to be. There's no time limi. Start whenever you want. You can change or stay the same. There are no rules to this thing. We can make the best or the worst of it. I hope you make the best of it. I hope you see things that startle you. I hope you feel things you have never felt before. I hope you meet people who have a different point of view. I hope you live a life you're proud of, and if you find that you're not, I hope you have the strength to start all over again."

NOTE:
If I decide to host you, you should know I red well your profile, and I am not interested in hosting people who just use C's as hostel! Also, don't copy and paste the request that you decide to send.

Remember to be fun and talkative so don't be a strange person who spends time on your phone all the time! I am an open-minded person and be open to share your thoughts and if you need anything!

Remember:
I love partying, and I love partying with fun people! You are most welcome to join my party life!

Thank you for understanding!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i am on couch surfing because i love to meet new people from different countries and learn and share so much about the culture and so on.
I am Not here for dating but i appreciate good people!

Interests

Music, sports, reading, dancing, swimming and technology. meeting new people.....

  • singing
  • dancing
  • video games
  • music
  • swimming
  • football
  • reading books
  • jogging
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

i love a lot of music's because i have very different taste of music from all over the world, i love reading different novels and watching movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many that i cant mention and even the life i live is amazing day by day when met amazing people.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything you need to know.....Cooking african food, traveling stories and life advice's.

What I Can Share with Hosts

What i can share with host is showing them my cooking skills and share about my stories and everything they would like to know about my country or where i came from and about me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Uganda, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Rwanda, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile.

My Groups