Lucas Pablo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Polish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Associate Product Manager
  • International Relations at IBMEC - BH
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*** back on Couchsurfing before a long pandemic time \õ

Hey everyone, I'm Lucas and I'm 24 years old.

I kinda don't like introducing myself on social media, but yeah, let's do it.
I live in Belo Horizonte, which is the capital of Minas Gerais - Brazil.

I really like hanging out with my friends, going to bars, playing some sports (especially volleyball) or just watching TV. I also like sharing experiences with other people and laughing about random things.

I am currently working as an Associate Product Manager and have studied International Relations and finished a Master’s in Market Intelligence this year, so I really like having conversations about politics, economy, geography, history and Digital Products. I enjoy learning new languages and right now I'm studying Italian.

I've been on exchange in Poland for a semester and could visit 11 countries! Those months were definitely the best in my life so far!

And I aim to visit the 7 new Wonders of the World until I'm 30 (2/7)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna get to know different people, brazilians and foreigners, and their cultures.
I have been on CouchSurfing for a couple of years and I have had amazing experiences with people who are now friends. So I intend to keep that.
Moreover, I like getting to know new people and helping them as much as I can when it comes to informations and hosting.
But I think the best part is doubtlessly the cultural exchange, like sharing values, beliefs and language tips.

Interests

  • movies
  • reading
  • camping
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • international relations
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • volunteering
  • beach volleyball
  • campfires
  • international food
  • playing volleyball

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile.

My Groups