Luca Vicenzotti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Control Engineering
  • From Rome, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Not staying in the same country for more than a couple of years in a row.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 24 years old student who has lived in Italy (mostly), USA and Spain. I'm an extremely open-minded person, I respect any kind of lifestyle as long as it does not interfere with other's people's freedom. I'm a science guy and I'm attending engineering grad school at the moment.

Interests

Getting to know new people and learning about their lifestyle is what I like the most. When I travel to new places with different cultures, I'm always amazed by how unique each person is and how much I can learn from their way of enjoying life. I love to travel any time I can, the further, the better. I'm also a huge electronic music fan, and sometimes I like to pretend that I'm a photographer.

  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • engineering
  • science
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electronic music: Daft Punk, Prodigy, Chemical Brothers, Aphex Twin, Air, Pendulum, Pretty Lights, Digitalism, Madeon, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Rotary Exchange Student in Seattle (WA) in 2006
- Erasmus student in Sevilla (Spain) in 2011

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Kenya, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!