Lucile Bensimon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucile’s full profile.

Overview

  • 49 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Spanish, Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Dairy farm
  • Agriculture , care assistant
  • From Angers, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys !
I am a french expat in sweeden since a year !
Nature, trees and animals are my way to think, I try to be in coherence with it on an environmental care thinking way in this strange and absurd society we lived in !
I am vegetarian and try to extend on vegan sometimes on some way .
I am fighting hardly against palm oil and plastic ^^
On my point of view money is the most stupid invention of human been.
And on all of that my goal is to be optimist and enthusiastic, hoping an utopian lifestyle within everyone happy and smilly ! 💭

Keep in mind that I am working in a dairy farm , so I bring the smell home. I also have a cat , with his toilet in the bathroom. I am working a lot, so I usually dont have energy left for cleaning and tidy up .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So far so good , CS lifestyle travelling is just a genius idea !

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • ecology
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • laughing
  • learning languages
  • jokes
  • talking
  • sewing
  • learning self sufiscent living way

Music, Movies, and Books

On music, I am really open! I guess reagge/dub and soul makes me feel as a kid again !
About movies it is kind of really difficult .. I would say animation movie is on the top !
My interest on books is really new tho !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once, i did STOP thinking for MORE than 20s ! sure.., i know ! it is unbealivable..!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can try to teach French, ... and everything I know ! But not really good to say what I am good at ! Maybe not much finally! ^^

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share experience, some recipe , walk around, chilling, and if I have time and energy for some activity I might join !
I do not have TV at home, I like to have guest so you will maybe meet friends of mine on coming here :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Guadeloupe, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucile’s full profile.