Lucy Daniels's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Bar staff / TESOL teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I’m Lucy, I live in Devon in the South West of England. Recently returned to the UK after teaching overseas, and working in my hometown of Exeter. Looking to explore some more of my local area and home country. Enjoy long walks, spending time in the sun and making new memories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, find new places to hang out, looking for a place to stay when I am on the move.

Interests

Nature, being outside, coffee, food, vegetarian cooking, photography, travel, history and culture.

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • live music
  • cycling
  • nature
  • theatre
  • museums
  • galleries

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything and everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Adventure leadership course (lots of kayaking, climbing and even jumping from bridges)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am an English teacher and have a passion about literature. I play lots of sport. I am teaching myself photography and Russian, finding help from people along the way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

English language skills, good company and a sense of humour. I’m very easy going and open to new experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Morocco, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucy’s full profile.