Ludovic Champagne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludovic’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Trois-Rivières, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a 20 years old guy who likes to be active in every kind of way. I love listening to music and I am very open-minded about every genre. I also play a bit of guitar and I am learning to become the next Jimmy Page or David Gilmour (just kidding). My favourite sport is skiing but I also play basketball and rugby.
Right now I am attending to Bishops University in Sherbrooke, Qc in a Bachelor of Arts in Sociology that Im very passionated about.


Life in general; how we live, how we think, why we do some things in some particular ways...
Skiing and skateboarding are my two favourite sports and I am very active in both of these. I love them because you can see everybody's style in the way they ride or do some tricks. Its kinda like fashion when you think about it.

  • arts
  • fashion
  • news
  • music
  • guitar
  • skiing
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rugby
  • sociology

What I Can Share with Hosts

My music tastes, stuffs about philosophy, sports, today's news or anything else and of course, my great joy of living, even if it sounds a little bit cliché.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, New Caledonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludovic’s full profile. It’s free!