Ludovic Pfleger's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludovic’s full profile.


  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Software engineer
  • Engineering School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am now travelling around the World starting in Asia.
My goal is to meet and discover the people, understand their culture, and exchange, discuss and learn from local people.

I love philosophy, eating, listening to music, dancing and having fun.
I play chess and other board games which stimulates my brain.

I travel with my hamac so I can sleep outside if needed.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and discover other way of living and thinking


I am definitely a love watching movies and series even though I prefer just discussing, laughing and enjoying the present moment
I think music makes life so much more beautiful, I also like to dance even though I am actually bad at it.
I love nature and discovering beautiful places, so hiking comes naturally.

  • manga
  • listening music
  • playing games
  • movies and series
  • cooking and eating
  • reading and writing
  • being happy

Music, Movies, and Books

I think every type of music creates it's own atmosphere so si listen to all sorts of different music's depending on the momentum, the context, the people I'm with and the mood I want to create.
I am currently trying to read more philosophical books, but it's just a start for now.
I am somehow very empathetic so I can relate to all sorts of movies and can enjoy even the dumbest movie. Scary movies are my least favorite kind.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meeting you would surely be one of them 😉

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a software engineer, I speak French, English and basic Spanish (it's been a while so I need to train)
I would like to learn to cook local recipes, and local cultural way of living to broaden my horizon.
I like to exchange on different philosophical point of view.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am currently traveling around the world so maybe I can tell you stories from other countries I visited.
I am also a very good listener so if you have any problems you want to talk about I would love the help

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Nepal, North Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludovic’s full profile.