Ludovic's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludovic’s full profile.

Overview

  • 316 references 285 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Music & Entertainment Industry
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I see myself as an open, adventurous, sensitive and warm person. I'd like to see and experience life from different perspectives.
Peaceful and super easy 🍀
Instagram : @ludoloco
#BeSocial #BeSocial #BeSocial

Answering all requests and messages on CS. Once your Stay is confirmed, I like to connect to WhatsApp to know about u. Please have a proper picture on your profile of your face upon request. Thanks

*** IMPORTANT ***
🍋 Racists, homophobic, right wingers, climate change deniers and people not valuing our beautiful biosphere and it's precious resources: You can book a hostel!
🍓 Impersonal requests will be denied.
🍊 Normally I can host up to 2 nights. If you want to stay longer, you may ask me then. But i have a busy agenda.
🥝 If I have time, I'll be happy to show you around in Paris.
🍍 Corona: Please request only if you are fully vaccinated. I am too.
🙌🏽 Sharing: Please have in mind it’s a sharing app. Don’t be a freeloader!
🚿 Please be clean! Shower is recommended everyday.
🍁 it’s a european lifestyle ! nudist flat. Don’t be shy.
🥑 If you accept all that, include the words "LIFESTYLE SHARING" in your request.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To host people and share! It is like traveling with moving.

Interests

Arts and Cultures, Food, travel, sport and respect.

  • arts
  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • freedom
  • beach
  • nudist
  • relaxation
  • respect
  • chiling
  • naked sleeper

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Love all kind of music but my favorite remain Brazilian music.
Books : I don't read as much as I would like.
Movies : Into Netflix.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing stories, lifestyle, food and drinks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, France, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Réunion, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludovic’s full profile.

My Groups