Luigi Braccio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luigi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • i m working as waiter and bartender
  • master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


want to help and meet young people recently arrived in Rotterdam (like me)


I love to dance the night away somewhere loud and sweaty but just hanging out in a nice little pub can also be the perfect way to spend an evening. I love movies, especially sci fi and mysteries, a couple of hours deep down in the sofa cushions can be the only cure some days. In the future I would love to work in the sport sector, something that for some reason (which is hard even for me to understand) always has been my one and only dream. I SPEAK sPANISH - ITALIAN - ENGLISH - FRENCH

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i am a very social guy.. i am in Rome for working and for enjoying .. WORK HARD - PLAY HARD


SPORTS Nature, music, reading, speed (as in action), see new places, chilling, travelling,

  • dancing
  • wine
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • geology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i left my steady job in an italian bank for being free of travelling whenever i want

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach—I am pretty good with computers, plus meditation, yoga, nutrition, geology, crystals
Learn—everything, anything
Share—cooking a meal together, a bottle of wine, laughter

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Dominican Republic, England, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Philippines, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Luigi’s full profile. It’s free!