Luis Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I work making sushi in my house
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

i like to meet intresting people from other countries, live the life in the here and now, my goals are to travel around the world, meet diferent cultures, eat good food and have nice a nice time in my life

ABOUT ME

Im a nice guy, I like the life and music, and spirituality, learning about buddism.. used to play drum in a punk rock band in Venezuela, currently living in Osterode am Harz, love cooking ,playing drums and guitar

Interests

spirituality, beers, rock music, cultures..

  • dining
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, Rock, Folk, Calipso, Punk, Post Rock, Reggae..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Make my life in my own way, getting to meet myself hard working and learning about my mistakes

Teach, Learn, Share

Im an autodidact person, must of the things i know where learned by miself,

What I Can Share with Hosts

i have an extra bed in my house, i can teach you the city, his culture and the night life

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Colombia, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

My Groups