luis briones's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 364 references 321 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 71, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Médico
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to walk down the street in any town, chat with someone, and share a moment.

I lives a few kilometers north of Jujuy in a quiet neighborhood with some trees. I love inviting travelers with interesting stories into my home. Sometimes I can pick you up from the bus station, otherwise you can take a local bus. I have four big, friendly dogs, and two cats. Sometimes I host 3 or more Couchsurfers, so be prepared to make friends!

Interests

Always looking for more time for do it...
Me gusta conocer gente viajera, los amigos, la naturaleza, las montañas, los árboles, los ríos, los perros, la pesca, el tenis, la música, una larga charla en una tarde de lluvia

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed mt. Aconcagua , Chañi, Pequeño Alpamayo, Quewar, Tuzgle...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish, and something about hitchhikking, also

What I Can Share with Hosts

To the travellers I can offer our table, our food, our house, our friendship, a beer, a clean bed and towels...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Paraguay, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see luis’s full profile.