Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 63 References 54 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 47, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • El trabajo, las niñas, algunos viajes más bien cortitos,....
  • No entiendo la pregunta. I don't understand the question.
  • From He vivido mucho en Lleida y Málaga (España)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Etapa tranquila para criar mis dos pequeñas. Occupied with my daughters's day by day living.

ABOUT ME

Vivo en un piso con dos niñas de 8 y medio y 10 años.
I live in an appartment with two little girls, 8 and a half and 10 years old.
Actualmente no tengo tiempo libre, espero que en unos años pueda volver a viajar, posiblemente con mis hijas que ahora me absorben casi todo el tiempo.
I really don't have spare time, but in some years I hope travel again with my daughters who occupe my time.
Hacemos pequeñas excursiones por Andorra, Francia o España y algunos viajes familiares a Málaga o Madrid.
Usually we do little excursions by Andorra, Spain or France and some family trips to Málaga or Madrid.
En general no tenemos mucho tiempo libre porque los fines de semana Lassaleth y Nayele aprenden patinaje sobre hielo, o esquí­.
We have no many spare time because weekends Lassaleth and Nayele learn ice skating or they ski.
Sobre mí­, pues abierto al mundo aunque con una eventual rutina casi carcelaria.
About me, I'm opened to the world despite eventual prison routines.

PHILOSOPHY

vivo y dejo vivir, y si no voy a hacer algo bien, prefiero no hacerlo.

I live and I let live.
If I can't do it well I prefer don't start it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Tengo algo oxidados el inglés y el francés. Quiero que nos visiten personas de todo el mundo para que mis pequeñas descubran el mundo sin salir de casa, por ahora.
No puedo garantizar siempre alojamiento pero casi siempre.
I want depeloppe my French and my English. I want people of the world visit us to my daughters discover the world without leaving home.
I can many days guarantee the couch, but not always.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 10 states (4.44%)Create your own visited map of The World

Interests

Collaborative Consumption Groundswell Video from rachel botsman on Vimeo.

Rip - A remix manifesto from El Rancho on Vimeo.

Sentido social TMRC View more presentations from Jesús Gallent i Pérez

  • education
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • learning
  • education with games

Music, Movies, and Books

http://youtu.be/cNpxqda8CCM

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The amazing thing I've lived was the assistance to a luxury and abundace wedding in Angola. A night wedding with luxurious decoration of story and with an atmosphere of green flying grasshoppers that looking like benefactors goblins. The grasshoppers were not prepared, just natural. But they give a sobrenatural scene.

Teach, Learn, Share

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=todj4fK7FFI&feature=player_embedded

Andorra generalities by wikitravel

http://wikitravel.org/wiki/en/index.php?title=Andorra&oldid=1707492

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Angola, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    9 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups