Luisa Novelli

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luisa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • CuSToMeR SeRViCe CooRDiNaToR AFS Intercultural Programs
  • ProperLy well University
  • From Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


The only way to get rid of a temptation is to yield to it.


///important: sexists, racists, homophobes, transphobes, and other jerks are not welcome. don't even contact me////

I'm funny cheerful and grateful person, love outdoor activities, team sports, water sports.Spend time with friends, explore new horizons, discover new food, drinks, activities, I´m very creative and handy. I`m the eldest in a 6 children family, so i have no problem in spending time with many people all around. I`m bossy and team leader. I have a very big heart, i believe in people and true love.


Imagino al hombre como una ameba que tira seudópodos para alcanzar y envolver su alimento. Hay seudópodos largos y cortos, movimientos, rodeos. Un día esos se fija (lo que llama la madurez, el hombre hecho y derecho). Por un lado alcanza lejos, por otro no ve una lámpara a dos pasos. Y ya no hay nada que hacer, como dicen los reos, uno es favorito de esto o de aquello. En esa forma el tipo va viviendo bastante convencido de que no se le escapa nada interesante, hasta que un instantáneo corrimiento a un costado le muestra por un segundo, sin por desgracia darle tiempo a saber qué, le muestra su parcelado ser, sus seudópodos irregulares, la sospecha de que más allá, donde ahora ve el aire limpio, o en esta indecisión, en la encrucijada de la opción, yo mismo, en el resto de la realidad que ignoro me estoy esperando inútilmente.
Julio Cortázar, Rayuela (cap. 84)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I couched some people at home. I also show the city around.
I attend CS meetings in my city.


CS has been part of my life even before CS was created, my house is an open house. And I love to meet people and be an excellent host.
Since i´m a member of CS I hosted Three people, all of them were great experiences and I learned a lot from myself and from other. I love the intercultural experience of CS.


Learning, became a better person. Paintings, arts, people, BDSM. Outdoor activities.
Gardening, flowers. Bricollage, collage, custom design.

Music, Movies, and Books

Volley. Reading: Cortázar, etc.
Movies: Almodovar, Tarantino, De La iglesia, Lynch, Polansky and many more-
Camping, travelling, meeting, people. New experiences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lot´s of them. But can't write them here ;-) Most of them are kinky, fetish related. If you want to know, drop me a line.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to use. Sales Force. Crystal Reports. Global Link.
Also i can teach how to cook some food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Colombia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    8 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Luisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups